Release Information

FIFA Connect Platform - release 30-11-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 30 November 2020 at 05:20 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Mon, 30 Nov, 2020 at 7:18 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 16-11-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 16 November 2020 at 08:20 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Tue, 17 Nov, 2020 at 12:45 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 02-11-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 02 November 2020 at 00:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The relea...
Mon, 2 Nov, 2020 at 8:02 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 28-10-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Wednesday, 28 October 2020 at 09:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The relea...
Wed, 28 Oct, 2020 at 10:56 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 26-10-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 26 October 2020 at 05:50 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The releas...
Mon, 26 Oct, 2020 at 7:06 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 12-10-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 12 October 2020 at 07:10 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Tue, 13 Oct, 2020 at 2:23 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 02-10-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Friday, 2nd October 2020 at 09:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Mon, 5 Oct, 2020 at 3:58 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 23-09-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 at 09:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The r...
Thu, 24 Sep, 2020 at 5:04 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 21-09-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 21st September 2020 at 05:20 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The rele...
Mon, 21 Sep, 2020 at 7:35 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 24-08-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 24th August 2020 at 06:15 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Wed, 26 Aug, 2020 at 4:15 AM