Release Information

FIFA Connect Platform - release 12-08-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Wednesday, 12th August 2020 at 02:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The rele...
Wed, 12 Aug, 2020 at 4:52 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 10-08-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 10th August 2020 at 08:15 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Tue, 11 Aug, 2020 at 5:41 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 20-07-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 20th July 2020 at 08:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Tue, 21 Jul, 2020 at 5:14 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 07-07-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Tuesday, 7th July 2020 at 08:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Thu, 9 Jul, 2020 at 6:06 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 09-06-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 10:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Mon, 15 Jun, 2020 at 6:40 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 20-05-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Wednesday, 20th May 2020 at 07:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Thu, 21 May, 2020 at 6:48 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 11-02-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Tuesday, 11th February 2020 at 12:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The rele...
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020 at 3:23 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 20-01-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 20th January 2020 at 9:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020 at 12:51 PM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 06-01-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 6th January 2020 at 9:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Mon, 6 Jan, 2020 at 10:25 PM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 9-12-2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 9th December 2019 at 9:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019 at 4:22 AM