Release Information

FIFA Connect Platform - release 12-04-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 12 April 2021 at 06:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Mon, 12 Apr, 2021 at 8:36 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 29-03-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 29 March 2021 at 04:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Tue, 30 Mar, 2021 at 1:16 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 15-03-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 15 March 2021 at 05:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Tue, 16 Mar, 2021 at 4:59 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 01-03-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 01 March 2021 at 04:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Mon, 1 Mar, 2021 at 10:27 PM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 15-02-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 15 February 2021 at 08:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Tue, 16 Feb, 2021 at 2:53 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 01-02-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 1 February 2021 at 07:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The releas...
Tue, 2 Feb, 2021 at 6:33 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 25-01-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 25 January 2021 at 06:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Tue, 26 Jan, 2021 at 11:43 PM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 18-01-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 18 January 2021 at 05:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Mon, 18 Jan, 2021 at 7:01 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 04-01-2021
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 04 January 2021 at 05:41 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Mon, 18 Jan, 2021 at 6:59 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 22-12-2020
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Tuesday, 22 December 2020 at 05:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The releas...
Tue, 22 Dec, 2020 at 6:36 AM