Release Information

FIFA Connect Platform - release 04.04.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Thursday, 4th April 2019 at 12:50 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Tue, 16 Apr, 2019 at 5:48 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 02.04.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 2nd April 2019 at 07:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release c...
Wed, 3 Apr, 2019 at 2:18 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 18.03.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 18th March 2019 at 09:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release ...
Tue, 19 Mar, 2019 at 12:49 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 12.03.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Tuesday, 12th March 2019 at 08:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Wed, 13 Mar, 2019 at 1:48 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 18.02.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 18th February 2019 at 07:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The relea...
Tue, 19 Feb, 2019 at 1:39 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 04.02.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 4th February 2019 at 09:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The releas...
Tue, 5 Feb, 2019 at 12:52 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 21.01.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 21st January 2019 at 11:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The releas...
Wed, 23 Jan, 2019 at 12:28 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 07.01.2019
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, 7th January 2019 at 12:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release...
Wed, 9 Jan, 2019 at 9:03 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 17.12.2018
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, December 17th at 12:00 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Tue, 18 Dec, 2018 at 5:43 AM
FIFA Connect Platform - release 26.11.2018
A release of the FIFA Connect Platform occurred on Monday, November 26th at 08:30 (UTC). No downtime was expected during the maintenance. The release co...
Thu, 29 Nov, 2018 at 7:10 AM